I really got nothing to write about.

I woke up at around 9. Went to school but noone was there. I had my breakfast at 9.30. Went to bank at 10.20

Played video game and eat a lot of pasta until 1.30. Sleep until 5.20. Went to the gym from 5.30 to 6.15.

Got something to eat with my girl then headed home at 8. Watched Youtube until 9.20. Learned 2 poems until 11.

Watched youtube again until now.

I feel like because I’m not using much of my energy so it is slowly decreasing by the day and leaving me tired.

Tomorrow is a productive day. I wake up at 6.30 and meditate to shock my system up. Go to school and eat a delicious Doner Kebab, may be drink a Nutriboost. I write 2 first parts of the 2 Literature tests that I will receive from my friend. I head take a bus and be home at around 10.20. I immediately start reading the blue Math Notebook.

At 12, I eat a 30k dishes at Nguyễn Khánh Toàn. It’s a bit short on rice but it has delicious meat. I read my Road of Islam until I am so tired that I need a quick nap. But I soon wake up and hit the gym. After a cold shower, I’m ready for my Math class. Back from the class, I dine at my favorite place, a bánh quán stall. I read the Blue Math Book again and then I feel so tired that I decided to brush my teeth, write this and went to sleep.

Daily Journal #36 

00h48

25 05 2017

