I did it all today

I did everything I was supposed to do today!

I hit the gym even when I was tired. I meditated the first thing in the morning. I went to the Math class even when I much preferred to stay cuddling with my lovely girlfriend. And at night, I finished my Literature essay and wrote something.

It feels good to be able to accomplish your daily task.

But I find that I don’t know when to stop. It’s 2 A.M now. I should have slept 2 hours ago. The last 2 hours was spent surfing the web, having chit chat conversations that can be shrunk to 5 minutes. I will get this under control if my free days ahead were to come to a fruitful, productive pace.

I will stop this.

Tomorrow is the first free day. I’m no longer tied to highschool. It feels really liberating in a way. I will squeeze it into a productive day. The first thing I do when I wake up is continue with my 6th meditation day. Then immediately make myself some protein shake and go dive in Literature once again.

Noon is time for my girl. Gym is for the afternoon. Evening is for class. And night is for Bac Ninh.

Daily Journal #42

30 05 2017 2 AM

Tiny Flat

