One Kick for A Thousand Days

I fear not the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks once, but I fear the man who has practiced one kick 10,000 times.

Bruce Lee said that. Habit formation is unbelievably underestimated in terms of its impact on our lives.

I’m aware of its importance. But only very recently did I try to put into work. By writing my daily journal, I aim to keep a habit of producing written content everyday.

Today is my 45th post of my journey, which I can proudly say is somewhat of an achievement. I’m aware that I has not always put my full effort into writing these. But I have never skipped once, and that’s my initial goal.

My friend, there is no change unless a change in your routine. Because how you live your day will determine how your entire life. Pick a goal, break it down into sizable action and do it everyday until it is ingrained in your subconscious.

This is the most important message I am carrying right now, nothing matters until you take action.

And I realize I have been missing my goal with this because of one mistake: everyday, same routine, same hour. I forgot about latter.

Everyday from now on, I will write my post at exactly 11 P.M, no matter what.

Daily Journal #45

11h20 P.M 01 06 2017

Nhung’s Place.

